About Sharonville Convention Center

Sharonville Convention Center

The region’s only certified sustainable event facility is conveniently located just 15 miles north of downtown Cincinnati, just off I-75 and I-275. The Center provides a beautiful and contemporary relaxed suburban location for meetings, conventions, banquets, trade shows and public events, with all the amenities of a big city.

The recently renovated multi-level facility features nineteen meeting rooms and state-of-the-art amenities. The features of the new center include:

  • 40,000 square foot Exhibit Hall
  • A beautiful 14,000 square foot Ballroom
  • 8,200 square foot Junior Ballroom comprised of three rooms
  • 7,400 square foot bank of meeting space divisible by 5
  • 6,300 square foot bank of meeting space divisible by 4
  • 3 additional break-out rooms
  • New technologies including electronic signage, message boards, complimentary wi-fi and an innovative projection wall at the entrance to welcome your guests
  • Built-in registration areas and ticket counters
  • Wheelchair Accessible

The Sharonville Convention Center offers stellar food and beverage service provided by Oak View Group, prepared in our own kitchens under the direction of the executive chef.

Learn more about the Sharonville Convention Center by calling 513-771-7744.

Download our brochure HERE for more details!

NEWSLETTER

Catch up on our most recent newsletter here: SHARONVILLE NEWSLETTER

Meet Our STAFF

Our experienced staff is ready to help you with every detail.  Find who you are looking for below, call us at 513-771-7744, or email us at sccinfo@cityofsharonville.com.   We look forward to working with you!

 

Executive Director

Downton JimJim DowntonExecutive Directorjdownton@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6463
 

Sales & Event Services

Liz TuftsDirector of Sales and Eventsltufts@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6461
Will NelsonSales and Event Managerwnelson@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6468
Megan PetreySales and Event Managermpetrey@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6462
Fisher CookSales Managerfcook@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6469
Sara MahargEvent Service Assistantsmaharg@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 771-7744
Arif SarwarEvent Service Assistantasarwar@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 771-7744
 

Accounting

Lykins ShellyShelly LykinsBookkeeperslykins@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6466
 

Setup

Noehring ChrisChris NoehringSetup Supervisorcnoehring@cityofsharonville.com
Manager on Duty Cell Phone
(513) 400-7040
Clay SamSamuel ClaySetup Supervisorsclay@cityofsharonville.com
Manager on Duty Cell Phone
(513) 400-7040
Christopher Phelps-CarrilloSetup cphelps@cityofsharonville.com
Manager on Duty
(513) 400-7040
Logan WrightSetup
lwright@cityofsharonville.com
Manager on Duty
(513) 400-7040
Trenton PorterfieldSetup tporterfield@cityofsharonville.com
Manager on Duty
(513) 400-7040
Anthony Phillips Setup aphillips@cityofsharonville.com
Manager on Duty
(513) 400-7040
 

Maintenance Staff

Robins AnthonyAndy RobinsDirector of Operationsarobins@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6470
Grace RickRick GraceMaintenance Technicianrgrace@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6470
 

Prestige AV & Creative Services

Cameron WilsonCameron WilsonDirector of AV Servicescwilson@prestigeav.com
(513) 615-1348
 

Oak View Group

Terrie ZajoGeneral ManagerTerrie.Zajo@oakviewgroup.com
(513) 326-6044
Chef Jamin WilsonExecutive Chef Jamin.wilson@oakviewgroup.com
(513) 326-6473
Laura StarkeyDirector of Catering SalesLaura.starkey@oakviewgroup.com
(513) 326-6040
Brittany PackOffice ManagerBrittany.pack@oakviewgroup.com
(513) 326-6041
 

Housekeeping

LeXavier HillHousekeepinglhill@cityofsharonville.com
Manager on Duty Cell Phone
(513) 400-7040
Omar RubioHousekeepingorubio@cityofsharonville.com
Manager on Duty
(513) 400-7040
Kellie ReedHousekeepingkreed@cityofsharonville.com
Manager on Duty
Cell Phone
(513) 400-7040