About Sharonville Convention Center

Sharonville Convention Center

The region’s only certified sustainable event facility is conveniently located just 15 miles north of downtown Cincinnati, just off I-75 and I-275. The Center provides a beautiful and contemporary relaxed suburban location for meetings, conventions, banquets, trade shows and public events, with all the amenities of a big city.

The recently renovated multi-level facility features nineteen meeting rooms with 65,000 square feet of flexible space and state-of-the-art amenities. The features of the new center include:

  • 20,000 square foot Exhibit Hall
  • A beautiful new 14,000 square foot Ballroom
  • 8,200 square foot Junior Ballroom comprised of three rooms
  • 7,400 square foot bank of meeting space divisible by 5
  • 6,300 square foot bank of meeting space divisible by 4
  • 3 additional break-out rooms
  • New technologies including electronic signage, message boards, complimentary wi-fi and an innovative projection wall at the entrance to welcome your guests
  • Built-in registration areas and ticket counters
  • Wheelchair Accessible

The Sharonville Convention Center offers stellar food and beverage service provided by Ovations Food Services, prepared in our own kitchens under the direction of Le Cordon Bleu trained chef, Bradley Muchnicki.

Learn more about the Sharonville Convention Center by calling 513-771-7744.

 

Meet Our STAFF

Our experienced staff is ready to help you with every detail.  Find who you are looking for below, call us at 513-771-7744, or email us at sccinfo@cityofsharonville.com.   We look forward to working with you!

 

Executive Director

Downton JimJim Downton(513) 326-6463jdownton@cityofsharonville.com
 

Sales

Haas KimKimberly Haas(513) 326-6467khaas@cityofsharonville.com
Hodge LisaLisa Hodge(513) 326-6465lhodge@cityofsharonville.com
 

Event Services

Kowatsch StefanStefan Kowatsch (513) 326-6469skowatsch@cityofsharonville.com
Sandra DaySandra Day (513) 326-6468sday@cityofsharonville.com
 

Administrative Services

St Clair JodieJodie St. Clair(513) 326-6460jstclair@cityofsharonville.com
 

Accounting

Lykins ShellyShelly Lykins(513) 326-6466slykins@cityofsharonville.com
 

Set Up Staff

Walz JimJim Walz(513) 326-6472jwalz@cityofsharonville.com
Clay SamSamuel Clay(513) 326-6472sclay@cityofsharonville.com
Cook DaveDave Cook(513) 326-6472dcook@cityofsharonville.com
Fuchs MattMatt Fuchs(513) 326-6472mrfuchs@cityofsharonville.com
Lanningham DebiDebi Lanningham(513) 326-6472dlanningham@cityofsharonville.com
Noehring ChrisChris Noehring (513) 326-6472cnoehring@cityofsharonville.com
 

Maintenance Staff

Robins AnthonyAndy Robins(513) 326-6470arobins@cityofsharonville.com
Grace RickRick Grace(513) 326-6470rgrace@cityofsharonville.com
 

Prestige AV & Creative Services

Berz Wagner513-326-6461jwagner@presigeav.com
 

Academy Expo

Jennifer Hurdle(513) 824-8967jhurdle@academyexpo.com
 

Ovations Food Services

Cathy Englund(513) 326-6041cenglund@cityofsharonville.com
Jamie Evans(513) 326-6471 jevans@cityofsharonville.com
Kierra Givens(513) 326-6475kgivens@cityofsharonville.com
Brad Muchnicki(513) 326-6473bmuchnicki@cityofsharonville.com
Lois Schneider(513) 326-6042lschneider@cityofsharonville.com
Laura Starkey(513) 326-6040lstarkey@cityofsharonville.com