About Sharonville Convention Center

Sharonville Convention Center

The region’s only certified sustainable event facility is conveniently located just 15 miles north of downtown Cincinnati, just off I-75 and I-275. The Center provides a beautiful and contemporary relaxed suburban location for meetings, conventions, banquets, trade shows and public events, with all the amenities of a big city.

The recently renovated multi-level facility features nineteen meeting rooms with 65,000 square feet of flexible space and state-of-the-art amenities. The features of the new center include:

  • 20,000 square foot Exhibit Hall
  • A beautiful new 14,000 square foot Ballroom
  • 8,200 square foot Junior Ballroom comprised of three rooms
  • 7,400 square foot bank of meeting space divisible by 5
  • 6,300 square foot bank of meeting space divisible by 4
  • 3 additional break-out rooms
  • New technologies including electronic signage, message boards, complimentary wi-fi and an innovative projection wall at the entrance to welcome your guests
  • Built-in registration areas and ticket counters
  • Wheelchair Accessible

The Sharonville Convention Center offers stellar food and beverage service provided by Spectra Food Service and Hospitality, prepared in our own kitchens under the direction of Le Cordon Bleu trained chef, Bradley Muchnicki.

Learn more about the Sharonville Convention Center by calling 513-771-7744.

Download our brochure HERE for more details!

Meet Our STAFF

Our experienced staff is ready to help you with every detail.  Find who you are looking for below, call us at 513-771-7744, or email us at sccinfo@cityofsharonville.com.   We look forward to working with you!

 

Executive Director

Downton JimJim DowntonExecutive Directorjdownton@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6463
 

Sales & Event Services

Maggie RixsonMaggie RixsonDirector of Sales and Eventsmrixson@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6462
Liz TuftsSales and Event Managerltufts@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6461
Will NelsonSales and Event Managerwnelson@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6468
Janae McClairEvent Service Assistantjmcclair@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 771-7744
 

Accounting

Lykins ShellyShelly LykinsBookkeeperslykins@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6466
 

Setup Staff

Noehring ChrisChris NoehringSetup Supervisorcnoehring@cityofsharonville.com
Manager on Duty Cell Phone
(513) 400-7040
Clay SamSamuel ClaySetupsclay@cityofsharonville.com
Manager on Duty Cell Phone
(513) 400-7040
Cook DaveDave CookSetupdcook@cityofsharonville.com
Manager on Duty Cell Phone
(513) 400-7040
Fuchs MattMatt FuchsSetupmrfuchs@cityofsharonville.com
Manager on Duty Cell Phone
(513) 400-7040
 

Maintenance Staff

Robins AnthonyAndy RobinsMaintenance Engineerarobins@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6470
Grace RickRick GraceMaintenance Technicianrgrace@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6470
 

Prestige AV & Creative Services

Cameron WilsonCameron WilsonDirector of AV Servicescwilson@prestigeav.com
(513) 614-1600
 

Oak View Group

Cathy EnglundGeneral Managercenglund@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6041
Laura StarkeyDirector of Catering Saleslstarkey@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6040
Chef James RhinehartExecutive Chefjrhinehart@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6473
Michael SalleeOperations Directormsallee@cityofsharonville.com
(513) 326-6042